• Text Size: A A A

Our Team

Home Office
 

Charles Bailey

President


Charles Bailey has been a professional in the Financial Services industry since 1996 in the Tampa, Florida, area.  He originally began his career with Mutual of New York, and subsequently moved his business, along with our FastTrak program, to AXA Advisors in 2005.
 
Charles' responsibilities within the company include:  developing relationships with top-tier management of SBA Lender institutions and their Business Development Officers, developing relationships with Business Brokers and Intermediaries within the SBA lending industry, development and training of our Regional Vice Presidents across the country, day-to-day management of The Bailey Group’s internal operations, and directing the company’s marketing initiatives through our Value Proposition.  As they say, never hesitate to call the president of the company when needed!!

CA Lic. # 0E22324 ; AR Lic. # 262103

You may contact Charles at: charles@thebaileygp.com


Jennifer Aviles

Case Manager

Jennifer joined The Bailey Group in October of 2011, and is responsible for the direct relationship of the SBA Borrowers working through the FastTrak program, from the initial conversation through policy approval, as well as the SBA Lender and their external or internal teams.

As our customers proceed through FastTrak, Jennifer’s objective is to guide them through the components necessary to complete a life insurance policy efficiently, and with the highest level of customer service.  As a final step in our process, Jennifer and her team work directly with the processing and closing teams of SBA lenders to ensure all parties are aware of the expectations for life insurance before the date of the loan closing.

You may contact Jennifer at: jennifer@thebaileygp.com
 

Kathy Williams

Case Management Administrative Assistant

 
Kathy Williams joined The Bailey Group in March of 2013.  Her background includes both financial services and the banking industry.  In her role as Case Management Administrative Assistant, Kathy assists with various aspects in support of Case Management objectives for new client cases.
Kathy can be reached at: kathy@thebaileygp.com

 

Christy Nichols

Case Management Administrative Assistant

Christy joined The Bailey Group in September of 2013.  She has worked in a variety of capacities, including Health Care, and as well, manages her family-owned DJ business.  In her role as Case Management Administrative Assistant, Christy assists with various aspects in support of Case Management objectives for new client cases.

You may contact Christy at: christy@thebaileygp.com
 

Danielle Llanes

Case Management Administrative Assistant

Danielle Llanes joined TBG in August 2013.  Her background includes healthcare administration in a variety of capacities.  In her role as Case Management Administrative Assistant, Danielle assists with various aspects in support of Case Management objectives for new client cases.

Danielle can be reached at: danielle@thebaileygp.com
 

 

Celeste Sparks

Policy Administration & Closings Manager

Celeste has been with The Bailey Group since February of 2010.  Celeste oversees numerous aspects of our internal operations, including customer relations, policy administration and office administration.

If the rest of us need an answer for something, Celeste will know it or find the person who does!

You may contact Celeste at: celeste@thebaileygp.com



Kathleen Rooney

Policy Administration Assistant

Kathleen Rooney joined The Bailey Group in March of 2014.  Her background includes both insurance and education, teaching middle school.  In her role within our Policy Administration division, along with other responsibilities, Kathleen works with SBA Lenders and Borrowers once a life insurance policy has been approved to assist all parties in receiving their required documents in preparation for the SBA loan closing.

You may contact Kathleen at:  krooney@thebaileygp.com



Eileen Patton

Policy Administration Assistant

Eileen Patton joined TBG October 2014.  In her role as Policy Administrative Assistant, Eileen assists with various aspects in support of Policy Administration's objectives to deliver a high level of customer service to our new and existing clientele.

You may contact Eileen at:  eileen@thebaileygp.com

 

 

The named individuals are not licensed registered representatives and cannot offer securities or investment products. These individuals work in an administrative capacity.

 

 

 

Regional Vice Presidents


Adam Snelling
Charlotte, NC

 
11325 North Community House Rd, Ste 450 / Charlotte, NC  28277
tel: 704.540.2923 / cell: 803.627.0912
adam@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Andrew Knapp
Denver, CO
 
1675 Broadway, Suite 1700 / Denver CO 80202
tel: 720.946.4356 / cell: 970.213.4116
andrew.knapp@thebaileygp.com


Brendan McMurtrie
San Diego, CA

 
701 B Street, Suite 1500 / San Diego, CA  92101
tel: 619.557.8245 / cell: 760.458.8568
bmcmurtrie@thebaileygp.com


Brendan Snyder
Scottsdale, AZ

 
14851 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite 103 / Scottsdale, AZ  85254
tel: 480.444.3738 / cell: 602.330.2770
brendan@thebaileygp.com
 

Chad Stranlund
Minneapolis, MN

 
2 Meridian Crossings, Suite 450 / Minneapolis, MN   55423
tel: 612.243.3208 / cell: 952.210.4745
chad@thebaileygp.com
 

Christian Dorado
Miami, FL

 
9130 South Dadeland Blvd, Suite 1400 / Miami, FL  33156
tel: 305.670.3765 / cell: 786.251.9726
cdorado@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Christopher Lee
Birmingham, AL

 
3500 Colonnade Pkwy, Suite 150 / Birmingham, AL  35243
tel: 205.970.5238 / cell: 334.524.7440
christopher@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Cortney Williams
Sacramento, CA

 
12009 Foundation Pl, Suite 300 / Gold River, CA  95670
tel: 916.294.4434 / 916.320.1979
cortney@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Daniel Halos, ChFC
Seattle, WA

 
10500 NE 8th Street, Suite 1600 / Bellevue, WA  98004
tel: 206.956.6270 / cell: 206.604.2136
dan@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Ilya Ishayev
Los Angeles, CA

 
21700 Oxnard Street, Suite 1100 / Woodland Hills, CA  91367
tel: 818.587.4238 / cell: 310.570.8717
ilya@thebaileygp.com


Jonathan Zollo
Tampa, FL

 
4890 W Kennedy Blvd, Suite 800 / Tampa, FL  33609
tel: 813.466.3123 / cell: 727.642.5916
jonathan@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Joseph A. Davis
Salt Lake City, UT

 
2825 East Cottonwood Parkway Suite 430 / SLC, UT  84121
tel: 801.620.0586 / cell:  801.458.8688
joseph@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Luke Maciorowski
Chicago, IL

 
1515 W 22nd St, Suite 300 / Oak Brook, IL  60523
tel: 630.575.5038 / cell: 708.421.2783
luke@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Mark King
Williamsville, NY

 
350 Essjay Road, Suite 300 / Williamsville, NY  14221
tel: 716.626.2540 / cell: 716.984.1012
mking@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Matthew Goelzer
Milwaukee, WI

 
111 E Kilbourn Ave, Suite 800 / Milwaukee, WI 53202
tel: 414.226.8001 / cell: 414.331.0888
matt.goelzer@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Matthew Presser
Central/Southern FL

 
20 N Orange Ave, Suite 1300 / Orlando, FL  32801
tel: 407.246.6500 ext 183 / cell: 407.575.2123
matthew@thebaileygp.com
 

Miles Sawyer-Wicker
Fort Worth / Dallas, TX

 
801 Cherry Street, Unit 34, Suite 2300 / Fort Worth, TX  76102
tel: 817.347.4008 / cell: 817.343.4422
miles@thebaileygp.com
 

Ned Gallagher
Philadelphia / PA

 
40 Monument Rd / Bala Cynwyd, PA  19004
tel: 610.660.4611 / cell: 484.645.6155
ned@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Philip Lahr
Central and Northern NC

 
134 Sunset Ave / Asheboro, NC  27203
tel: 336.629.9616 ext 16 / cell: 336.964.5662
philip@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Ryan DeMarco
Austin, TX

 
9606 No MoPac Expressway, Ste 950 / Austin, TX  78759
tel: 512.794.2334 / cell: 512.461.6549
ryan@thebaileygp.com    
 
  
Steven Heck
St. Louis, MO

 
8235 Forsyth Blvd, Suite 800 / St Louis, MO  63105
tel: 314.746.2752 / cell: 314.749.0045
steven@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Steve Nazoyan
Mid-West / MI, OH, IN

 
201 West Big Beaver Rd, Suite 300 / Troy, MI  48084
tel: 248.641.2698
steve@thebaileygp.com  
 
 
Sylvia Kimball
Las Vegas, NV

 
8329 West Sunset Road, Suite 220 / Las Vegas, NV 89113
tel: 702.750.3100, ext 3111 / cell: 702.575.2104
sylvia.kimball@thebaileygp.com
 

Travis Tam
San Francisco, CA

 
275 Battery Street, Suite 700 / San Francisco, CA  94111
tel: 415.276.2151 / cell: 925.980.4325
travis@thebaileygp.com 
 

Vincent F. Parascandola
New York, New York

 
1633 Broadway, Floor 3 / New York, NY 10019
tel: 212.541.1927 / cell: 954.829.6046 / toll free: 855-vinny-jr
vincent@thebaileygp.com
 

Winslow Hayward
Washington, DC

 
3141 Fairview Park Drive, Suite 250 / Falls Church, VA  22042
tel: 703.205.0339 / cell: 240.731.1086
win@thebaileygp.com