Our Team

Home Office
 


Charles Bailey
President


Charles Bailey has been a professional in the Financial Services industry since 1996 in the Tampa, Florida, area.  He originally began his career with Mutual of New York, and subsequently moved his business, along with our FastTrak program, to AXA Advisors in 2005.
 
Charles' responsibilities within the company include:  developing relationships with top-tier management of SBA Lender institutions and their Business Development Officers, developing relationships with Business Brokers and Intermediaries within the SBA lending industry, development and training of our Regional Vice Presidents across the country, day-to-day management of The Bailey Group’s internal operations, and directing the company’s marketing initiatives through our Value Proposition.  As they say, never hesitate to call the president of the company when needed!!
CA Lic. # 0E22324 ; AR Lic. # 262103
You may contact Charles at: charles@thebaileygp.com


Case Management


Kathy Williams
Case Manager


Kathy Williams joined The Bailey Group in March of 2013.  Her background includes both financial services and the banking industry.  In her role as Case Manager, Kathy oversees the management of life insurance applications during the underwriting process with AXA and other insurance carriers.  Kathy also assists in the training and management of the home office staff. 
You may contact Kathy at: kathy@thebaileygp.com



Karina McAdams
Case Management Administrative Assistant


Karina joined The Bailey Group in November of 2014.  In her role as Case Management Administrative Assistant, Karina works directly with our customers to initially review their life insurance needs and their SBA loan parameters, kicks off the process, and sets a plan in place to make sure the life insurance is in place before the loan closing date. 
You may contact Karina at:  karina@thebaileygp.com



Laryssa Neel
Case Management Administrative Assistant


Laryssa joined The Bailey Group in 2015 and works in our Case Management division.  Laryssa's main job duties include processing applications for customers, communicating with our customers and bankers regarding the requirements needed for the commercial lenders, and assisting the department in other ancillary needs to assist our customers throughout the process until their insurance application is complete. 
You may contact Laryssa at: laryssa@thebaileygp.com



Monique Wiedrick
Case Management Administrative Assistant


Monique joined The Bailey Group in 2016 and works in our Case Management division.  Monique's main job duties include processing applications for customers, communicating with our customers and bankers regarding the requirements needed for the commercial lenders, and assisting the department in other ancillary needs to assist our customers throughout the process until their insurance application is complete. 
You may contact Monique at: monique@thebaileygp.com



Carlotta "Carly" Powell-Carvajal
Case Management Administrative Assistant

Carly joined The Bailey Group in 2016 and works in our Case Management division.  Carly's main job duties include processing applications for customers, communicating with our customers and bankers regarding the requirements needed for the commercial lenders, and assisting the department in other ancillary needs to assist our customers throughout the process until their insurance application is complete. 
You may contact Carly at: carly@thebaileygp.com


Policy Administration


Kathleen Rooney
Policy Administration Assistant


Kathleen Rooney joined The Bailey Group in March of 2014.  Her background includes both insurance and education, teaching middle school.  In her role within our Policy Administration division, along with other responsibilities, Kathleen works with SBA Lenders and Borrowers once a life insurance policy has been approved to assist all parties in receiving their required documents in preparation for the SBA loan closing. 
You may contact Kathleen at:  krooney@thebaileygp.com



Nashua Medina
Policy Administration Assistant


Nashua Medina joined The Bailey Group in 2015 and works in our Policy Administration division.  Nashua’s primary job duties include many aspects of service support for our customers regarding their insurance policies as well as communicating with our customers and bankers regarding the requirements needed for the commercial lenders. 
You may contact Nashua at:  nashua@thebaileygp.com


Information Systems


Celeste Sparks
Technical Manager


Celeste has been with The Bailey Group since February of 2010.  As Technical Manager, she is responsible for numerous aspects of our internal operations, including technical operations and data base management.  If the rest of us need an answer for something, Celeste will know it or find the person who does! 
You may contact Celeste at: celeste@thebaileygp.com


The named individuals are not licensed registered representatives and cannot offer securities or investment products. These individuals work in an administrative capacity.


 

Regional Vice Presidents


Adam Snelling
Charlotte, NC

 
11325 North Community House Rd, Ste 450 / Charlotte, NC  28277
tel: 704.540.2923 / cell: 803.627.0912
adam@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Carson Pope
Forth Worth, TX

 
801 Cherry Street, Suite 2300 / Forth Worth, TX  76102
tel: 817.347.4066 / cell: 469.766.2719
cpope@thebaileygp.com


Chad Stranlund
Minneapolis, MN

 
2 Meridian Crossings, Suite 450 / Minneapolis, MN   55423
tel: 612.243.3208 / cell: 952.210.4745
chad@thebaileygp.com
 

Christopher Lee
Birmingham, AL

 
3500 Colonnade Pkwy, Suite 150 / Birmingham, AL  35243
tel: 205.970.5238 / cell: 334.524.7440
christopher@thebaileygp.com
 

Cindy Boteler
Franklin, TN

 
6840 Carothers Parkway, Suite 100 / Franklin, TN  37067
tel: 615.386.6366 / cell: 615.479.9550
cindy@thebaileygp.com
 

Cortney Williams
Sacramento, CA

 
12009 Foundation Pl, Ste 300 / Gold River, CA  95670
tel: 916.294.4434 / cell: 916.320.1979
cortney@thebaileygp.com
 

Dan Halos, ChFC, CLU
Seattle, WA

 
10500 NE 8th Street, Suite 1600 / Bellevue, WA  98004
tel: 206.956.6270 / cell: 206.604.2136
dan@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Ilya Ishayev
Los Angeles, CA

 
21700 Oxnard Street, Suite 1100 / Woodland Hills, CA  91367
tel: 818.587.4238 / cell: 310.570.8717
ilya@thebaileygp.com 


Jonathan Zollo
Tampa, FL


4890 W Kennedy Blvd, Suite 800 / Tampa, FL  33609
tel: 813.466.3123 / cell: 727.642.5916
jonathan@thebaileygp.com 


Joshua Menacher
Creve Coeur, MO

 
1 City Place Drive, Suite 100 / Creve Coeur, MO  63141
tel: 314.889.0529 / cell: 217.714.8093
jmenacher@thebaileygp.com


Miles Sawyer-Wicker
Fort Worth / Dallas, TX

 
801 Cherry Street, Unit 34, Suite 2300 / Fort Worth, TX  76102
tel: 817.347.4008 / cell: 817.343.4422
miles@thebaileygp.com
 

Ned Gallagher
Philadelphia, PA

 
40 Monument Rd / Bala Cynwyd, PA  19004
tel: 610.660.4611 / cell: 484.645.6155
ned@thebaileygp.com
 
 
Steven Heck
St. Louis, MO

 
8235 Forsyth Blvd, Suite 800 / Creve Coeur, MO  63105
tel: 314.746.2752 / cell: 314.749.0045
steven@thebaileygp.com